NAME OF THE COLLEGE - SAI MAHAVIDYALAYA (SAI COLLEGE)			
	Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya		
Raipur Naka Durg(C.G.) Durg 491001			
	FIRST MERIT LIST ( IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER OF NAME)		
	COURSE - BSC FIRST SEMESTER 2025-26		
LAST DATE FOR TAKING ADMISSION (FIRST MERIT LIST)- 20.6.2025			

	LAST DATE FOR TAKING ADMISSION (FIRST MERIT LIST)- 20.6.2025				
S.No	Name	Father name	REMARKS		
1	AASHI KUMARI	RAVINDRA SINGH	SELECTED		
2	AHSAN RAZA	MOHAMMAD AMIR	SELECTED		
3	AKRITI KEWAT	MUNIB KEWAT	SELECTED		
4	AMAN QURESHI	MUSTAKIM QURESHI	SELECTED		
5	ANURAG NETAM	FIROJ NETAM	SELECTED		
6	BHARGAVI SINGH	SANTOSH SINGH	SELECTED		
7	CHANDRAKANT YADAV	KEDAR YADAV	SELECTED		
8	CHANDRAPRAKASH SAHU	MOHIT KUMAR SAHU	SELECTED		
9	CHHABITA SAHU	NARSING SAHU	SELECTED		
10	DEV ASHISH MARGE	SALIKRAM MARGE	SELECTED		
11	DEVENDRA VERMA	MURLEEDHAR VERMA	SELECTED		
12	DIVYA PATLE	GANESH PATLE	SELECTED		
13	DIVYA YADU	RAJENDRA YADU	SELECTED		
14	DOLLY SAHU	ANAND RAM SAHU	SELECTED		
15	HARSHITA AGRAWAL	YASHWANT AGRAWAL	SELECTED		
16	HEMLATA	NARESH	SELECTED		
17	HINA NISHAD	KAMLESHWAR NISHAD	SELECTED		
18	HOMEEN	GIRISH KATLAM	SELECTED		
19	ISHA TRIPATHI	DHARMESH TRIPATHI	SELECTED		
20	JASWANT SINGH THAKUR	DIGVIJAY SINGH THAKUR	SELECTED		
21	JAYDEEP SAHU	REVENDRA KUMAR SAHU	SELECTED		
22	JITENDRA	INDAL SINGH	SELECTED		
23	JUNAID ALI	ZAFAR ALI	SELECTED		
24	KASHISH VERMA	BED RAM VERMA	SELECTED		
25	KHOMESHWRI SAHU	CHANDRA KUMAR SAHU	SELECTED		
26	KHUSHBOO CHOUDHARY	KISHAN LAL CHOUDHARY	SELECTED		
27	KHUSHI YADU	REKHU YADU	SELECTED		
28	KUSHAL	GAINDLAL	SELECTED		
29	LEKHRAJ	NETRAM	SELECTED		
30	LOKESHWARI	PITAMBAR VERMA	SELECTED		
31	LUMESH SAHU	HARIHAR PRASAD SAHU	SELECTED		
32	MADHURI	BASANT	SELECTED		
33	MANAS BANJARE	MOJE LAL BANJARE	SELECTED		
34	MANSI DEWANGAN	SANTOSH KUMAR DEWANGAN	SELECTED		
35	MAULESH KUMAR SAHU	DHANI RAM SAHU	SELECTED		
36	MAYANK KUMAR THAKUR	SHARAD KUMAR THAKUR	SELECTED		

37	MEENAL VERMA	OM PRAKASH VERMA	SELECTED
38	NEHA DWIVEDI	RAMAYANDHAR DWIVEDI	SELECTED
39	NEHA SAHU	CHANDRA PRAKASH SAHU	SELECTED
40	NEHA SONWANI	LACHCHHAN	SELECTED
41	NEHA THAKUR	SANTRAM THAKUR	SELECTED
42	NEKITA DHURWEY	GANGA SINGH DHURWEY	SELECTED
43	NIHARIKA MOURYA	MANGTU RAM MOURYA	SELECTED
44	NIKHIL PAUSARYA	PRAHLAD KUMAR	SELECTED
45	NISHA CHOUBEY	SUNIL KUMAR CHOUBEY	SELECTED
46	PAYAL	NARENDRA KUMAR	SELECTED
47	POOJA YADAV	RAJESH YADAV	SELECTED
48	PREMBATI MANDAVI	RAMSUKH	SELECTED
49	PRERANA SAHU	JAYNARAYAN SAHU	SELECTED
50	PRERNA YADAV	JAGDEESH RAM YADAV	SELECTED
51	PURVI	PURAN PRASAD SHARMA	SELECTED
52	RAJESH	BALARAM	SELECTED
53	RIDDHI SINHA	DINESH KUMAR SINHA	SELECTED
54	RIYA BISWAS	PARESH BISWAS	SELECTED
55	ROHAN KUMAR	GHANSHYAM SINGH	SELECTED
56	ROSHNI KUMBHKAR	KUNWAR SINGH KUMBHKAR	SELECTED
57	SAGAR SAO	SHIVSHANKAR SAO	SELECTED
58	SAHIL KUMAR	DILIP	SELECTED
59	SAKSHI BANCHHOR	KEDAR BANCHHOR	SELECTED
60	SAKSHI BHUARYA	MAGAN LAL BHUARYA	SELECTED
61	SAKSHI SAHU	NUTAN KUMAR SAHU	SELECTED
62	SAKSHI THAWARE	RAJESH THAWARE	SELECTED
63	SANDEEPA MISHRA	TEJRAJ MISHRA	SELECTED
64	SANDHYA	TAMESHWAR	SELECTED
65	SANJANA MITRA	MILTON MITRA	SELECTED
66	SAPNA SAO	MAHENDRA SAO	SELECTED
67	SATYAWAN GHARAMI	SUBODH GHARAMI	SELECTED
68	SAVITA	NARESH KUMAR	SELECTED
69	SEEMA GUPTA	RAMESH GUPTA	SELECTED
70	SEEMA VERMA	KAMLESH VERMA	SELECTED
71	SEJAL VERMA	RAKESH ROSHAN VERMA	SELECTED
72	SHREYA SAHU	ASHWANI KUMAR SAHU	SELECTED
73	SHWETA RANI	RAJESH KUMAR SAW	SELECTED
74	SUJAL CHOUDHARY	SANJU CHOUDHARY	SELECTED
75	SUJATA CHAUHAN	SATYANAND CHAUHAN	SELECTED
76	SURAJ SARKAR	SUDHANSHU SARKAR	SELECTED
77	TANNU	GAUKARAN	SELECTED
78	TILAK BANDHE	MAHENDRA BANDHE	SELECTED
79	TUSHAR KUMAR PRAJAPATI	RAMKUMAR PRAJAPATI	SELECTED
80	TVINKAL	DEVNARAYAN	SELECTED
81	VEDIKA SHRIWAS	BHUPENDRA SHRIWAS	SELECTED

82	VINAY NISHAD	RAJKUMAR NISHAD	SELECTED
83	YOTISH CHANDRAKAR	SOHAN LAL CHANDRAKAR	SELECTED
84	YUVRAJ THAKUR	NEELAM SINGH	SELECTED